Your data and documents can be accessed by you and you only. Your information will be encoded and saved onto a cloud. We keep this constantly up to date, of course. In case a threat occurs, the app will close automatically.
- Your email address, phone number and other personal data will not be shared with, or sold to other companies or third parties.
- All of your data will be completely deleted if you close your account.
- You can close your account at any point.
- Your usage will be logged anonymously in order to improve the app.